Posted in author, Bookaholic, Books, history, Images of America, Oregon history, promotion, Reading, Writing

New Book Update

Hi!

I have an exciting update on my new book, “Shipwrecks of Curry County.” My publisher, Arcadia, has set an official release date: July 17, 2017. Yay!


Now that I have a release date, I’ve been working on lining up author talk/book signings. I’ll continue to update this blog as I finalize my plans.

As always, thank you for your continued support.

H. S. Contino 

Author:

I'm a combination writer and crafter. My books include "Shipwrecks of Coos County" (Arcadia Publishing, 2011) and "Paw Prints" (Create Space, 2013). I'm also the owner of "Reprieve's Corner: Handmade Crafts" (www.etsy.com/shop/ReprievesCorner). I live on the southern Oregon coast.

Leave a Reply

