Posted in author, Bookaholic, Books, history, Reading, Writing

Salutations!

Welcome to my new blog!

I’ve been using Blogger for the past few years to promote my writing. However, someone suggested that I give Word Press a try. So, here I am!

I’ll be adding additional features and information over the next few days. Please feel free to check back often.

Thanks for stopping by!

~ H. S. Contino, author

Books

Author:

I'm a combination writer and crafter. My books include "Shipwrecks of Coos County" (Arcadia Publishing, 2011) and "Paw Prints" (Create Space, 2013). I'm also the owner of "Reprieve's Corner: Handmade Crafts" (www.etsy.com/shop/ReprievesCorner). I live on the southern Oregon coast.

Leave a Reply

